Changes are automatically saved. Reset Settings

IMARK Member 2021
Distinguished Performance Awards

At IMARK’s August Invitational Meeting, a select group of members and suppliers were recognized for their outstanding support of key group initiatives.

Member Distinguished Performance Awards

John Aykroyd, IMARK president, presented the following member companies with a Distinguished Performance Award. The award recipients were determined based on objective criteria tracked by IMARK Headquarters for their effective implementation of IMARK marketing and training programs, exemplary support of IMARK preferred suppliers and achieved status on the 2021 Member Premier Program.

Will Tippen, chief strategy officer, accepted the award for Abilene Plumbing Supply in Abilene, Texas.
Randy Bentley, manager, accepted the award for Northwest Pipe Fittings in Billings, Montana.
Ron Splonski, manager, accepted the award for Prier Pipe & Supply in Salem, Oregon.
Katie Parris, president, accepted the award for The Part Works in Seattle, Washington.
Ron Splonski, manager, accepted the award for Prier Pipe & Supply in Salem, Oregon.
Rudolph Betz, president, accepted the award for William Betz Jr. Inc. in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

IMARK Supplier 2021
Distinguished Performance Awards

Supplier Distinguished Performance Awards

The supplier awards were based on the results of a member ranking process that was determined by the suppliers’ level of involvement in the following areas: IMARK marketing, communications and training programs, IMARK program execution and the support of IMARK members. Awards were given within each of the following categories: Marketing, Merchandising, Product and Promotion. Aykroyd presented the following supplier companies with a Distinguished Performance Award.

Chuck Schwabe, national sales manager, Liberty Pumps, accepted the Marketing Award.
Nick Mathiowdis, national sales manager, and Andy Thiel, regional manager, Milwaukee Electric Tool, accepted the Merchandising Award.
Jacob Ismert, national accounts manager, and Rex Baer, executive vice president, Sioux Chief Manufacturing, accepted the Product Award.
Nick Eleftheriou, CEO/president, Pioneer Industries, accepted the Promo Award.
Jeff Schreiner, vice president of sales; Tom Crawford, national account manager; and Pat Durkin, western regional manager, Legend Valve and Fittings, accepted the Supplier of the Year Award.