Changes are automatically saved. Reset Settings

IMARK Plumbing Announces 2023
Performance Award Recipients

The following IMARK members and suppliers received special recognition and received 2023 Performance Awards during the 2024 IMARK Plumbing Annual Meeting, which took place from January 22-23.

John Aykroyd, president of IMARK Plumbing, presented five member companies with a Member Performance Award for their outstanding support of IMARK suppliers and achieving success on key group initiatives including:

  • On track to achieve status in the 2023 Member Premier Program
  • Increased the number of IMARK supplier lines purchased from in 2023
  • Expanded the number of IMARK suppliers’ lines purchased from in 2023
  • Achieved purchase growth with multiple IMARK suppliers in 2023
  • Converted purchases from non-approved suppliers to approved IMARK suppliers
Member Performance Award Recipients
Auburn Supply, Mokena, IL
AquaFlow Pump and Supply, Bear, DE
Barry Company, Indianapolis, IN
Economy Plumbing & Heating Supply, Mattapan, MA
Lion Plumbing Supply, Miami, FL
Supplier Performance Award Recipients

The 2023 supplier award recipients were determined based on members nominating suppliers that excelled in key attributes.

Sloan Valve – Marketing Award
PASCO Specialty Products - Merchandising Award
Sioux Chief – Product Award
Legend Valve – Promotion Award
Spears Mfg. – Delivery Award
Liberty Pumps – Supplier of the Year Award